Can This Be My Wedding Dress?

Thanks to my Twitter friend Melissa I found this unbelievably amazing dress made out of Little Golden Books!!!!  I am absolutely positively in LOVE with the skirt and train!!!!  It’s basically the greatest thing I have seen so far in 2011.

Soooooo pretttttty…I am literally drooling on my keyboard….and I am not a fashion person, I do not get excited about clothes, dresses, or anything like that, but this is freaking awesome!  I am not a huge fan of the top of the dress (it’s a little bunchy for me) but who would look at the top when you can look at that skirt!!!

The dress was designed by Ryan Novelline from Boston.  Go to his website to see amazing pictures of the whole process of putting the dress together.

Hmmmmmm, I have quite a few little golden books myself…..a dress is probably too much for me, but maybe I could try for a cape?

Jen

3 Responses to “Can This Be My Wedding Dress?”


  1. 1 Amber February 20, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    EEEEK yes yes and yes– I think a little mini dress would be hot also.

  2. 2 ngtjennifer February 20, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    You are definitely right, a cute little dress would be adorable!!!

  3. 3 meagan March 16, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    This dress makes me so happy.


Leave a comment