A Silly Cat Video, Since I Haven’t Done One Lately

The other night I watched Gnomeo and Juliet (which is actually a pretty cute movie), but I had a little bit of trouble because Pippi REALLY got excited about it.

Here is what she did for the first 30 minutes of the movie.

My favorite part is when she is fascinated by the water spout.

So, if you get a chance, watch this movie if only to hear James McAvoy play Gnomeo.  Just be careful if you’ve got a cat who likes tv.

Jen

2 Responses to “A Silly Cat Video, Since I Haven’t Done One Lately”


  1. 1 ngtlindsay May 31, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    YAY! KITTEN! I super love when you post cat videos! Since I can’t have any of my own, I live vicariously through you. 😀

  2. 2 ngtjennifer June 2, 2011 at 7:44 am

    Happy to help you with your kitty cravings.


Leave a Reply

