Wrock Names

Heyo,

So I have been trying to come up with some wizard rock band names. So far I’ve got:

Dobby and the Socks

Firebolts and Firewhiskey

Bertie B. and the Beans

Polyjuice

Snitches and Broomsticks

Electric Blue Magical Eye (or even just Electric Blue Eye)

Fluffy and Fang (or Fang and Fluffy)

Wronski Feint

Oliver and the Keepers

I had a couple more names, but I went and checked to see if they were already taken on wizrocklopedia (or something like that). I had to get rid of some stuff. I really like the name Firenze and the Centaurs, but it was really close to another band name so I had to ditch it. What do you guys think? Do you like any of the name I listed? What’s your favorite one? Can you think of any more for me?  😀

Centaurs,

Lindsay

3 Responses to “Wrock Names”


  1. 1 ngtjennifer April 19, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    I have a special spot in my heart for Dobby and the Socks and Oliver and the Keepers. All of them are great though.

    What about Mrs. Weasley’s Sweater?

  2. 2 ngtjill April 19, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    I like Dobby and the Socks, Bertie B. & the Beans, Electric Blue Magical Eye, and Wronski Feint. I don’t have any suggestions off the top of my head, but I’ll think about it.

  3. 3 ngtlindsay April 20, 2011 at 10:37 am

    Thanks guys! I like Weasley sweaters!


Leave a Reply

