Two Bat Dances

1. Bat Dance by Prince

2. Bat Dance that I considered one of the greatest songs ever written, and thus I co-created a dance to it and performed it for my 3rd Grade class after recess the following day. I think we wore matching turtlenecks and black strechy-pants…

Click here to listen. You won’t regret it.

Dracula Wallpaper by Edward Gorey! I took this picture at his house--maybe I will post on that later 🙂

Bats are takin’ over, that’s a fact.

-Amber

1 Response to “Two Bat Dances”


  1. 1 ngtlindsay April 17, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    So I must have accidentally hit play on the Prince bat dance video and scrolled up very quickly because it freaked the CRAP out of me because I didn’t know where it was coming from!


Leave a Reply

