Phineas and Ferb Friday #3

One of my favorite things about this show is the theme song.  It is so catchy and I literally find myself singing it all the time.

The song is sung by Bowling For Soup which I mainly remember from their amazing song that I used to listen to over and over again, “Girl All the Bad Guys Want.”

Whoa, I don’t think I’ve ever seen that video before…..why was that guy on the toilet?  And was that the kid from Salute Your Shorts at the end???  Weirdness.

Anyway, one of my favorite Phineas and Ferb moments ever is when the band makes a real appearance on the show.  Here is a scene from one of my fave episodes, “Phineas and Ferb’s Quantum Bugaboo” where Phineas and Ferb go to the future and visit their nephews.

I love to watch that video and pick out the things they actually did, from the stuff that is just made up (for example, they have raced chariots, but have not skiied down a mountain of beans).

Happy Friday everyone!

Jen

 

0 Responses to “Phineas and Ferb Friday #3”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

