Watch this…or don’t….

I am tired and cranky and just cannot think of ANYTHING to post that is worth while.

So instead, I give you this gem of a video that my high school newspaper staff (myself included) was obsessed with back in the early aughts.

Oh, and just a warning. Probably you shouldn’t watch this video 1. at work, 2. with children around, 3. with anybody who gets really offended if they see a (bunch of) middle finger(s). How we ever found this or why anyone even MADE this, I will never be able to tell you.

Happy viewing!

Lindsay

3 Responses to “Watch this…or don’t….”


  1. 1 ngtjennifer April 14, 2011 at 8:19 am

    Okay, that was one of the weirdest things I ever seen. Also, I feel very old knowing that you were watching videos in high school. I’m pretty sure there were no videos on the internet when I was in high school…..that’s how ancient I am.

  2. 2 ngtlindsay April 14, 2011 at 10:35 am

    @Jen I’m pretty sure this was before YouTube existed. That’s why I have absolutely no idea how this was found. You are so not ancient! And it WAS weird, wasn’t it? I don’t think I’ll ever forget about this video.

  3. 3 ngtjennifer April 16, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    Yeah, I can’t remember what we did before YouTube either. It’s almost like the Internet didn’t exist before YouTube.


Leave a Reply

