iOMG!!!!

So most of us Nerdgirls are big fans of iCarly.  I adore this show with all my heart.  I am pretty sure I need to be doing a post pretty soon about Spencer being a fictional character I would date.  Love him!!

Well, I was casually sitting in my apartment, chilling out and watching Nickelodeon when this commercial came on:  (Be prepared to gasp people)

Eeeeeeeeeep!!  Wow, is it just me, or does it look like there is going to be some Sam and Freddie action going on???  I know many people are firmly in the Team Carly or Team Sam camp as far as Freddie is concerned.  I am sort of ambivalent.  Either one is fine by me, I just want Freddie to get the girl in the end.

Of course this episode has to air on Saturday night, when I actually have plans for the first time in ages!  Oh well, I will have to catch it in reruns.

Jen

P.S.  If I ever get a dog, I think I might name it Fredward.

7 Responses to “iOMG!!!!”


  1. 1 ngtlindsay April 7, 2011 at 9:54 am

    I totally saw this! I am most definitely Team Sam when it comes to Freddy. I feel like they’re a better match than Carly and Freddy. Also, Carly never really liked Freddy, whereas I think that it’s obvious that Sam has a huge crush on Freddy. And even though Freddy thinks he’s in love with Carly, he obviously has a thing for Sam. Ha! I’ve got this show set to record on my DVR. I will probably start watching 15 minutes into it, that way I can fast forward through all the commercials and still end it right when it would be getting over on regular TV. Heeeee.

  2. 2 ngtjennifer April 7, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    I am so excited!!! They totally try to make it look like she likes another guy, but you know the way she is looking at Freddie that something is totally gonna happen!!!

  3. 3 Amber April 7, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    ummm Lindsay–you won’t be anywhere near your DVR that night! And on that note–how do we find out if our hotel has Nick???!! We wouldn’t even be late to the show!!!

  4. 4 ngtlindsay April 7, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    AH! You’re so totally right! In my excitement for Sam and Freddy I had a mental lapse which is UNFORGIVABLE! Or maybe I have a link between my DVR and my brain… No, that isn’t it. If that was true, I would have recorded last night’s episode of ANTM. Instead I forgot and now I have to YouTube it and that SUCKS.

  5. 5 ngtjill April 7, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    AHH this is awesome! Ok if we don’t have Nick Saturday night, I’m setting my DVR, and we’ll just have to make time to watch on Sunday before you all leave. 🙂

  6. 6 ngtjennifer April 7, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    The fact that this monumental event is happening this weekend when we are all going to be together seems like fate.

  7. 7 RobSp1derp1g May 16, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    I don’t know if you want to, but you can read my review on iOMG here: http://robsp1derp1g.wordpress.com/2011/04/12/iomg-review-from-the-future/


Leave a Reply

