MY DANCE RECITAL VIDEO!

I’ve been taking an Irish dancing class every Monday since late January. We just had a recital tonight. I’m insanely proud even though the entire dance was only four and a half minutes long and I was only in maybe half-ish of it. But that’s OK. One of the girls in the video has been dancing for 13 years. I’m willing to forgive myself for not being up to her level. The music starts in at like 12 seconds. I’m the shorter one in the pink shirt and also my hair isn’t red. I only wore the soft shoes, but I fully intend on learning the hard shoes this summer. I can’t wait until I can leap around and kick my legs up really high like the other girls!

Without further ado, I give you: MY RECITAL!

<3s, Lindsay

P.S. Hope you enjoyed it!

3 Responses to “MY DANCE RECITAL VIDEO!”


  1. 1 ngtjennifer April 7, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    Yippee!!!!

  2. 2 Amber April 7, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    Skippee! teach us teach us teach us!

  3. 3 Amber April 7, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    P.S. I totally have told everyone I know (umm, which mostly means my mom, and Steve, and I think one of my coworkers…) that you are taking Irish Dancing. They all approve.


Leave a Reply

