A Morning with Lester Dog

so last night I wrote a blog post instead of doing the dishes (it is my turn). and tonight I also am too tired to do the dishes, so according to my husband I should also be too tired to blog. Urg, but I HAVE to blog! I can do the dishes tomorrow… 🙂 and of course that thinking has led to our entire counter space being covered with dirty smelly dishes. But seriously. I WILL do the dishes tomorrow. I will also do our TAXES tomorrow. yup.

Anyway, so quick post–here are some pictures of Lester Dog that we took on Sunday morning while we were all hanging out in bed watching The Parent Trap starring Lindsay aka the actress formerly known as Lindsay Lohan:

Lester LURVES to sleep like a humanoid with his little dog head on the pillow.


Hey! Raccoon Toy found his way onto the bed!

I call this one: "Portrait of a Young Lester Dog and his Raccoon Toy."

-Amber

2 Responses to “A Morning with Lester Dog”


  1. 1 ngtlindsay April 6, 2011 at 12:00 am

    AH! I just want to cuddle him up but I know he’d try to lick me! Tricky Lester! But sooo cute! I will cuddle an imaginary Lester now!

  2. 2 ngtjennifer April 6, 2011 at 8:28 am

    I love it when animals sleep like people!! What a cutie. Also, your photography skills are awesome! You should have a whole gallery of Lester photos.


Leave a Reply

