I Heart Josh Groban!

I wouldn’t consider myself a huge Josh Groban fan, (I don’t have his CDs or anything like that) but I do think I might be a little bit in love with him.  I first started crushing on him when I saw him in the Jimmy Kimmel/Ben Affleck video.  Not only is his voice amazing, but he has a sense of humor!

Now he has teamed up with Jimmy Kimmel again and the results are just as funny.

Heeeheeheeee!  I make awesome decisions in bike stores!

This totally made my day.

Jen

6 Responses to “I Heart Josh Groban!”


  1. 1 ngtlindsay January 4, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    O. M. G. BEST. THING. EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just spit a little on my computer I was laughing so hard!

  2. 3 ngtjennifer January 5, 2011 at 12:03 am

    I kind of want to have Josh Groban’s babies….even though I don’t want kids, I would totally have little Josh Grobans.

  3. 4 Hibiscus January 16, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    I know what you mean about the whole Josh Groban situation, i’m the same. I don’t own any of his cds but I think I love him too, he was on the tv the other day and I thought he was amazing and beautiful

    • 5 ngtjennifer January 17, 2011 at 1:43 pm

      the weird thing is, I would probably love listening to his music, but I’ve just never gotten around to buying it. It’s just like a happy surprise when he pops up somewhere and I remember how much I like him.

  4. 6 ngtjill January 22, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    This is amazing. I am so behind that I am just now watching the videos even though I’d heard about it. Why did I wait so long?? Josh Groban could sing anything.


Leave a Reply

