Can HP Actors Speak “American?”

My sister posted this on her Facebook page and it is so adorable!! If you are even a vague fan of the Harry Potter movies, you must watch this video.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Glen Beck? Booyah!, posted with vodpod

How cute were they??? I love how Dan is so amused by the whole thing and Emma is adorable trying to be an American (she should be the best at it since she goes to school here now). But the MVP of this video is definitely Tom Felton….way to go taking a tiny amount of screen time and showing a killer personality!

Jen

P.S. I apologize to anyone who is not a Potter fan, but I have a feeling I will be doing many, many HP related posts in the next few days.

4 Responses to “Can HP Actors Speak “American?””


  1. 1 ngtjill November 20, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    This is adorable! I’ve actually watched this about 5 times now. Wow. My favorite part is Tom’s “Hey buddy man, can I get an order of, uh, mozzarella sticks, please?” But I also love Dan & Tom’s questioning of the random things on the list. Hilarious!

  2. 2 ngtjennifer November 20, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    I have watched it many times myself….I usually hate watching interviews because they have to answer the same questions over and over, but this concept is brilliant!!! I also loved just how random the list of things was and how they commented on it. I also love that Emma was the only one unwilling to say Twilight Blows.

  3. 3 ngtlindsay November 20, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    Tom Felton is such a sweetheart, isn’t he? I ❤ him best of all I think 🙂

  4. 4 ngtjennifer November 21, 2010 at 12:20 am

    I used to follow Tom on Twitter and he was just the cutest thing ever! He always talked about his girlfriend and his dog. Such a cool guy.


Leave a Reply

