I MUST SEE THIS!

How could I have not heard about this movie sooner?

It looks super cute!  Check this clip out.  I dearly hope it’s in the movie in some capacity although I have a feeling it won’t be.  I don’t care though.  I can’t stop watching it and now the song’s in my head forever!

I totally watched it like 10 times before I realized that the card was in the shower with her.  I laughed hysterically for a couple of minutes at that.

Here’s the actual trailer.  I’m so going to see it in the theaters!

“Judy Blume should have prepared me for that.”  AWESOME!

And here’s another clip!

** I can’t figure out how to embed the video (it’s not a youtube one), so here is the link to the video over on mtv.com.  It’s super funny and I highly recommend clicking over and watching it! http://hollywoodcrush.mtv.com/2010/08/16/easy-a-clip/

<3, lindsay

4 Responses to “I MUST SEE THIS!”


  1. 1 ngtjennifer August 22, 2010 at 11:34 am

    I can’t wait to see this too!!! I just saw the trailer when I watched Scott Pilgrim and it looks so awesome! I love everyone in it, especially the two actors who play her parents!

  2. 2 Diana August 22, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    This does look like a cute movie. I like Emma Stone. She was good in Zombieland, a movie that I recommend.

  3. 3 Rooney September 22, 2010 at 5:30 am

    I’m ashamed to say that I actually want to see this. Looks like it may be fun.

    But don’t tell anyone I said that!

    Rooney

  4. 4 ngtlindsay September 23, 2010 at 9:58 pm

    I’m telling EVERYONE!!


Leave a Reply

