NerdGirl Movie Alert!

I have already talked about how much I am looking forward to the movie Letters to Juliet.  I am to the point now where I am super annoyed that it hasn’t come out yet.  I’ve been waiting since NOVEMBER to see this!  Well, I am in luck because I get to see it this weekend!!

There is a special Mother’s Day sneak preview of the movie on Sunday, before the official release date of May 14.  My mom and I are going to see it together and we are both thrilled!!  This sounds like the perfect Mother-daughter movie.  Now, my mother is a minister, so when we go see movies, there better be no sex, no violence, and little to no swearing.  It is very hard to find a movie that fits those descriptions.  Letters to Juliet is only rated PG so it will totally fit all those qualifications!

Check your local theaters to see if there is a sneak preview near you.  Both theaters we looked at had only one show in the late afternoon, so make sure you check early.

Jen

P.S.  The older couple in the movie is totally married in real life!  Isn’t that the sweetest thing ever.  As my mom pointed out, even though that guy is old, “He sure is one good looking man!”

0 Responses to “NerdGirl Movie Alert!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

