One of the reasons I love my job.

Because I get to DANCE! with little kids! and giant dogs! Seriously, my fellow librarians knew how happy this would make me that they didn’t even ask–I just got an email one afternoon that said “Amber, we are going to film you dancing to Beyonce tomorrow. Dress appropriately.”

(filmed for the River Bandits’ Library Night which then got rained out booooo)

Amber

1 Response to “One of the reasons I love my job.”


  1. 1 ngtjennifer May 3, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    Oh my lord! That was the best thing I have ever seen! Might I just say, that you were rocking those dance moves!!! And your hair looked fabulous!


Leave a Reply

