April’s Pink Nightie

This is a short post because I am super tired–just got done with book club (I use the term book club loosely because one member read the book, another read half of the book, I only read 6 pages, and I forgot to tell the other member what book we were reading…) and watching Glee with said book club + cousins and then running to McDonalds with Steve for coffee and sprite 🙂 so here is my post:

1. Glee was kinda icky tonight. I cried MULTIPLE times which was not necessary AND they only had Kristin Chenoweth sing ballads…um if you are going to the trouble to get KRISTIN CHENOWETH on Glee, then I WANT TO HEAR HER SING SOMETHING RIDICULOUSLY HOT, not some long, sad song that I don’t know and that doesn’t involve a dance sequence.

2. The pink nightie that April/Kristin is wearing at Will’s apartment? I had been eyeing it at Von Maur FOREVER (it is Betsey Johnson which I cannot ever ever get enough of) but when I tried it on finally it was just kinda “nuuuhhhhhhh” so I bought a softer pink, more romantic one instead (and it can totally go in the washing machine, how cool is that?!). Still, I’m v. excited on the inside that Kristin Chenoweth and I now share that bond. Also, I really need more cute nightgowns now that it is springtime…

amber

1 Response to “April’s Pink Nightie”


  1. 1 ngtjennifer April 28, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    That is super cute! I haven’t watched the new episodes of Glee yet….I am working my way up to it.


Leave a Reply

