Do You Like Sparkly Unicorns??

A little over a year ago, I discovered the awesome website Cornify.  Now I know this website may sound very, very dirty, but no, it is amazing.  Have you ever looked at a website and wished it had more unicorns?  You can go to Cornify and make it happen.

Here is what I did to the Internet Movie Database in like 5 seconds:

Sparkly Unicorns!!!

So just go to the Cornify website and on the right hand side there is a little link you can drag to your bookmarks toolbar and then you can cornify whenever you want!!!  I recommend this for work computers too, since it is a great stress reliever.

Jen

2 Responses to “Do You Like Sparkly Unicorns??”


  1. 1 Amber April 23, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    My favorite unicorns are the sparkly ones…

  2. 2 ngtjennifer April 23, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    I found this when I worked in Illinois, and I used it A LOT at work.


Leave a Reply

