MEG CABOT TWITTER PARTY!

AHHHHH YOU CAN TALK TO MEG CABOT ANNNND WIN AN IPAD!!!! AHHHHHHHHH!!!

hmmm important decision to make: will I try to watch Project Runway Finale (GO SETH AARON!) and twitter at the same time?! or shall I let project runway sit unwatched for a half hour so I can focus all my attention on saying witty girly things that will win me Meg Cabot’s praise and a prize?! i do love prizes…

Meg Cabot Twitter Party!

amber

6 Responses to “MEG CABOT TWITTER PARTY!”


  1. 1 Diana April 17, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    I think you should put Project Runway on hold and join the Twitter party.

  2. 2 Amber April 18, 2010 at 8:58 am

    Yes, Diana–I think you are absolutely right! TWITTER PARTY!

  3. 3 ngtjennifer April 18, 2010 at 11:52 am

    Wow, this is a big deal!!! I will have to pass up 30 Rock for this.

  4. 4 Diana April 18, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    Have you seen this video yet? It’s Meg speaking at the Forever Princess event at the New York Public Library in January 2009. My sister and I attended this event, which was pretty awesome.

    http://www.nypl.org/audiovideo/meg-cabot-princess-diaries-series

    • 5 Amber April 19, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      YES!!! Omigosh I can’t believe you were there!!!! that was like the coolest event ever!!! We were all obsessed with looking at the tiaras online šŸ™‚

  5. 6 Diana April 19, 2010 at 11:48 pm

    I so wanted to bid on some of the tiaras, but they weren’t exactly in my budget. It was such a fun evening, though I felt kinda old being among all these teens. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

