Amber’s Bridal blah blah blog: Steve’s Book Publisher Style

Soooo since I’m not ready to do the super exciting Wedding Dress post because I haven’t gotten the pictures off my mom’s camera yet….

WHAT WILL STEVE BE WEARING AT THE WEDDING?!

Well, months and months ago he informed me that he would be wearing this outfit 🙂

Charlie Griffiths, Book Publisher

Dapper, yet Manly.

This look is from the Gentlemen’s Emporium and is called Charlie Griffiths, Book Publisher. So as you can imagine…

I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!

P.S. the website also has a STEAMPUNK emporium! I desperately want to be Steampunk…

P.P.S. the ladies emporium isn’t very lovely–everything looks way matronly. Although I am a fan of the crochet gloves and the bathing tunic!

amber

3 Responses to “Amber’s Bridal blah blah blog: Steve’s Book Publisher Style”


  1. 1 ngtjennifer April 14, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    Wow, that has got to be the best suit I have ever seen!!!!

    Extra bonus points for using the word dapper. I also see it as very ‘fetching.’

  2. 2 ngtlindsay April 14, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    OK, I am super loving this. I cannot wait!

  3. 3 Jill April 15, 2010 at 7:56 am

    Your wedding is going to be so classy. Can’t wait!


Leave a Reply

