Hot Guys Hail From Everwood

I first saw the Letters To Juliet trailer all the way back in November with New Moon.  I knew right away that I wanted to see it because it is exactly my type of movie.  Beautiful foreign location, sappy love story, hot guy with foreign accent, etc.  I was super excited to see it and it is FINALLY coming to theaters in May.

The one thing I noticed while watching the trailer (which I have seen many times) is that I totally recognized the guy in it.  It was one of those situations where it drove me crazy because I could not place him until I woke up in the morning at 3 a.m. and yelled EVERWOOD!  He is the guy who tried to date Hannah during season four!!!  Hooray!  I should have known.

So, here is the trailer for this awesome movie.  Be warned though, it does give away the ENTIRE plot of the movie, so if you want to be a little bit surprised, don’t watch it.  But seriously, how could you not watch it?

Jen

P.S.  You’ll notice that having to post everyday, I will usually revert back to the basics of Everwood, Harry Potter, Twilight, or my cats.

3 Responses to “Hot Guys Hail From Everwood”


  1. 1 Amber April 11, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    I AM SOOOOO EXCITED FOR LETTERS TO JULIET!!!!! Also, I think I’m about due for another Lester post…

  2. 2 ngtjennifer April 12, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    Lester Lester!!!!


  1. 1 NerdGirl Movie Alert! « NerdGirlBlogging Trackback on May 6, 2010 at 6:02 pm

Leave a Reply

