a Dinosaur from a non-Lindsay

While over visiting my bf Chelsea and her new dog, Riley (YAY), her husband popped in to play this song for me:

I know! It is sort of the BEST SONG EVER! and it is nice to have a catchy Ke$ha song that doesn’t mention a bottle of Jack–at least as far as I’ve noticed..

Now, I know there are lots of very happy couples with large age gaps–but I’m sorry, my first reaction when that drunk 50 year old asks me what time I get off work is REVULSION and CREEPED OUT. and I usually have my keys in pointy-stab position when I walk to my car later that evening. Although honestly, I get pretty creeped out when any guy hits on me while I’m at work. What is most creepy about the older guys is that they seem to get pleasure about the fact that they are creeping you out–even when they apologize they usually have a scary leer of a smile–like they think you are really just teasing them–ICK! IT JUST GOT CREEPIER!

so now, whenever someone who is older than my father invites me to the circus, I will be singing in my head: DI NO SU UR a dinosaur! and then I will blush from having sung that in my head and of course blushing at that moment will be inconvenient–but whatever I HEART this song!

amber

2 Responses to “a Dinosaur from a non-Lindsay”


  1. 1 ngtlindsay April 12, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    I think I may have ate dinner at the table next to Ke$ha’s tonight. Not 100% sure on this one though. Maybe possibly just a look alike? I wish I knew my celebrities better!

  2. 2 ngtlindsay April 13, 2010 at 12:25 am

    OMG I didn’t realize this song had COWBELL! BEST SONG EVER!


Leave a Reply

