Ninja Warrior

So it’s 11:30 and I realize I didn’t post today yet!  I am super lucky because we just hooked all our cable stuff up and we found out that we get the internet!  Hooray!  So now I don’t have to skulk around in the bushes and pirate the internet!  OK, so I never did that, but I may have been driven to.  

I was also super excited to see that despite the fact that we don’t have a lot of channels, we have a pretty good number.  I discovered we had Oxygen (channel 83.8 – yes I flipped that high) and I am now addicted to Tori and Dean.  I’m totally going to read Tori’s Mommywood book!  I’m also now addicted to The Bad Girl’s Club and Love Games (starring 3 of the bad girls from BGC).

Another channel we get is G4 (83.7), which has the greatest show on the planet.  Ninja Warrior.  I watched that show today for about 6 hours.  I don’t care that it is just watching a bunch of guys run the same obstacle course over and over again.  It is brilliant.  I am also convinced that I could do most of the obstacles, although not one after the other and in 2 minutes or less.  

I could totally do all that.  

<3, lindsay

2 Responses to “Ninja Warrior”


  1. 1 ngtjennifer April 11, 2010 at 9:34 am

    Heehee…..I love tv shows like that!

  2. 2 ngtjill April 11, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    I love this dinosaur pic! I think it’s the headbands. 🙂


Leave a Reply

