The Sex God Kicks Ass

So I turned on Jimmy Kimmel last night and my ears immediately tuned in to a British accent so I snapped my head up and wha? who is this James McAvoy wannabe?

His sparkly eyes look sooooo familiar…OH MY IT IS ROBBIE FROM ANGUS, THONGS AND PERFECT SNOGGING!!!!

Robbie and Georgia

Wow, was looking for a pic of Aaron as Robbie and came across this pic (as well as ooh la la others) --sooooo, Europe really is less prude if they would advertise a nickelodeon movie with underwear ads of their young stars. I may or may not be giggling right now...

well, wow, still dazed from the eye sparkle…I so did not realize that he was the star in the new movie Kick-Ass! I actually kinda really want to see that movie. Well now that I know Robbie/Aaron Johnson is in it, I really really want to see it. Will say though that I love Aaron’s curly hair, but he should lose the earrings or else gage them out–right now it’s looking just a bit sleazy night club…

Aaron Johnson in Kick-Ass

Where is the Kick-Ass boxers campaign??

haha, that’s all for tonight!
amber

3 Responses to “The Sex God Kicks Ass”


  1. 1 ngtjennifer April 9, 2010 at 12:27 pm

    That is so great that you posted about Aaron Johnson!!! I was totally going to post about how awesome he is! I know him from the movie The Thief Lord which never actually came out here (that’s how not-good it is, but I love it anyway!).

    Okay, I am totally going to slip into gossip mode now…Did you know he is dating a 43 year-old director and she is pregnant!!!! I will refrain from commenting on how inappropriate that is (he is 19 for goodness sakes!!! If he was 23 it would be different, but 19 is still a child!) and say that I am sad that I did not swoop in sooner, because he totally would not mind dating an older woman.

  2. 2 Diana April 9, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    Jen, I read that in Entertainment Weekly last week. She directed him in the movie Nowhere Boy, in which he played John Lennon.

  3. 3 ngtlindsay April 9, 2010 at 3:38 pm

    That just sounds super creepy!


Leave a Reply

