I’m Sweaty and I Have No Idea What to Write About

Hey guys,

It’s Day 2 of BEDA and I just can’t think of anything to write about right now.  Well, that’s not true.  I actually have a list of stuff I want to write about this month.  But right now I am in the process of moving (literally – I am taking a small break from moving stuff into the car to take it over to the new apartment), and I am just sweaty and gross and tired and don’t have enough time to actually sit down and write a good post about SOMETHING.  So instead I will just update you on my moving progress.  Tomorrow we are supposed to be all done!  We are picking up a truck to move the big stuff like the bed and couch and bookshelf, etc.  I am super excited to be all done!

So hopefully tomorrow after we get all done I will be able to post something better than this.  To give you a preview of what I will be writing about, here are some of my subjects: Wife Swap, Project Runway, Facebook, Social Media Coaches (yes, I’m confused too), Poptropica, and Snuggies.

<3, lindsay

4 Responses to “I’m Sweaty and I Have No Idea What to Write About”


  1. 1 ngtjill April 2, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    AHHH, this might be your best picture YET! Love it!

  2. 2 ngtjennifer April 2, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    As I look at your picture I think of Robin Sparkles….was that your intention??

  3. 3 ngtlindsay April 2, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    @Jill Thank you! 🙂
    @Jen Not at first, but as soon as I had drawn it, I started singing the song. So I think subconsciously I was totally trying to draw Robin as a blond dinosaur.

  4. 4 ngtjennifer April 2, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    All she needs is an acid-washed jean jacket and she would be the spitting image.


Leave a Reply

