I Would Totally Crash a Handsome Men’s Club Meeting

I really love Jimmy Kimmel.  He does a lot of really funny stuff.  I also love Craig Ferguson and Jimmy Fallon, but I go to bed too early to watch any late night tv.  Yes, I know, I am an old lady.

Thank God for YouTube!!!  Now whenever any of them does something hilarious, I can always catch it the next day.  Recently, Jimmy Kimmel did a show after the Oscars that included a skit called “The Handsome Men’s Club.”  Wow, this is incredible.  You must watch it to catch a fantastic performance by one of our favorite guys here at NerdGirlBlogging.

Heeheeheee……I am still giggling about it.  I honestly think my favorite part is when Patrick Dempsey talks about the car wash.  And when John Krasinski gets all emotional.

A few nights later, Jimmy also showed some bloopers from the shoot, which are also very funny.

Oh, I love Ted Danson being so entertained by his dogs!!!

Jen

3 Responses to “I Would Totally Crash a Handsome Men’s Club Meeting”


  1. 1 Jill March 14, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    Jen, this is beyond amazing!! Thank you so much for sharing with the rest of us. I would totally crash it too.

  2. 2 ngtjennifer March 14, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    I love the random assortment of handsome men!!! I also really love when he mispronounces Robert Pattinson’s name.

    Since watching that, I have been trying to figure out who would be in my own “Handsome Men’s Club.” I might have to make a post about that sometime….

  3. 3 Jill March 14, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    Ooh, do it! Some of these would not be in mine, but A LOT would be. And at least one I had just been thinking that he should be in it…then he showed up!


Leave a Reply

