This One’s For The Ladies!

I will admit that I did not catch many of the Super Bowl commercials last weekend.  I was too depressed over my Colts losing, and I heard they were pretty crappy anyway.  I did hear a lot about how most of the commercials kind of dumped on women….like a lot.  Here is one in particular.

Interesting concept…..boo hoo, men have it so bad.  Well, thankfully, there is now a response to that ad, that I find both hilarious and heartbreaking at the same time.

After seeing both of them, I don’t think the men really have too much to cry about.

Jen

P.S.  I did really love the Google ad, it made me feel like I feel at the end of Love Actually.  Now Hank Green has come up with his own Harry Potter themed one that is just as awesome.

0 Responses to “This One’s For The Ladies!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

