Have You Heard of Hachiko??

Wow, I have barely even started this post and there are already tears all over my keyboard.  That can’t be good for my computer.

Well, a few days ago I was innocently sitting down to watch Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs for the first time, (which is a really funny, cute movie by the way.  The ending drags on for 10 minutes too long, but I was pleasantly surprised by how much I loved it and how many shots were pulled directly from the illustrations of the book) when I was hit with this unexpected movie trailer.

Whoa.  I just tried to watch it again, but I only made it about a minute in before I lost it.  Anyway, the trailer is for the movie Hachiko: A Dog’s Story, which I had never heard of before.  Apparently it is being released straight to DVD, which is kind of sad considering it has Richard Gere and Joan Allen in it, who are pretty big names (not to mention a GORGEOUS dog).  Well, I cried like a baby the first time I saw it, and then tried to forget about it and move on with my life.

Then I saw this post on EW that talked about the trailer and I couldn’t help but think, “I wonder if that is based on Greyfriars Bobby?”  For those of you who don’t know, back in long ago Edinburgh a cute little dog named Bobby followed his owner (who happened to be a policeman) everywhere he went.  Then, when his owner died (sniffle, sniffle) he spent most of the next 14 YEARS sitting next to his owner’s grave.  The cemetery was named Grefriars Kirkyard and that is how he became known as Grefriars Bobby.  Well, you can imagine how my mom and I looked after our nice tour guide told us this story while standing in front of the statue dedicated to this loyal little guy.  Needless to say we were both sobbing hysterically enough that people were muttering “silly Americans.”  Here is my very own picture of the statue.  Luckily my tears did not interfere with the shot.

Greyfriars Bobby

Well, I looked into the movie Hachiko and it is not based on that story!!  It is based on a story from Japan where the dog went to the train station every day for 9 YEARS (or 10, there seem to be different numbers in different places) to wait for his owner and there is a statue at the train station in Japan of him.

Hachiko

As much as these stories make me cry like a little baby, I adore hearing them.  It so goes to show that anyone who says that animals don’t have feelings or emotions is just plain wrong (and pretty ignorant).  It totally reminds me of what happened when I went off to England for three weeks (obviously to take pictures of the Greyfriars Bobby statue) and left my cats with my parents.  Apparently Addie spent almost every afternoon staring at the front door, which was where she last saw me, just waiting for me to come back.  I will never forget how she jumped into my arms as soon as I got home.  Hermione (my other cat) just gave me a haughty look and turned her back to me, but that is pretty normal for her.

Oh pets……what would we do without them?  So, I hope that some of you guys will take the time to watch Hachiko.  I know that I would be emotionally ruined for days (and probably really dehydrated) if I sat down to watch it, but hopefully some of you will watch and enjoy it for me.

Jen

P.S.  Don’t you think the MPAA should have to put a warning before trailers that are really sad?  Something like, “this motion picture has been approved for all audiences, but you might want to grab a tissue.”  I haven’t cried this much at a trailer since Under the Same Moon played before Juno.

48 Responses to “Have You Heard of Hachiko??”


  1. 1 Amber January 26, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    no joke, I just cried while reading your post. and that was without even watching the trailer (i’m at work)–

    fyi Jen, NEVER EVER READ the graphic novel “Laika”–it is an absolutely amazing book, but I almost had a complete breakdown while reading it (especially since Lester, who looks alot like Laika, was sleeping right next to me while I was reading)–my eyes were still swollen and red THE NEXT DAY from crying so much. And there is no hopeful ending at all; very uncomfortable and depressing.

  2. 2 ngtjennifer January 26, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    Awww, I’m sorry my post made you cry at work. I have been there, done that.

    I have heard about Laika and know to steer clear of that. I know enough of the story to make me horribly depressed just thinking about it.

  3. 3 Aurora Rønberg May 15, 2010 at 4:59 am

    I just watched the movie and I think I was crying for almost all of it… I am deeply touched by the animal feelings and devotion.
    This movie it´s a must see, and I hope it touches the hearts of those who don´t feel simpathy for those amazing animals, which without doubts are more tender than many other humans.
    I am not mistaken when I adore my dogs so much; they are amazing lovely creatures, certainly a bless 🙂

  4. 5 sanjana September 29, 2010 at 1:37 am

    Last night my parents were out for dinner and i was home alone. had this movie in my lappy for a long time. i was ignorant, i hadnt heard about it so i hadnt watched. last night i told my dog..come maggie, you and i will watch a dog movie. although she didnt bother much about watching the movie but i sobbed and sobbed through the whole of it. n to top it all, my parents weren’t back till late and maggie just wouldnt move from near the front door from where she can see the road. i felt a gush of emotions all over again. i’m sure maggie would’ve been the same had she been in hachi’s place. they are the true unconditional lovers. my father always says – “we humans got a lot to learn from them.”

    • 6 naveen March 11, 2011 at 3:15 pm

      Hey sanjana,

      I have seen this amazing movie, but would like to watch it together with you again. Please email me nansunk@yahoo.com and we can fix up a time to watch on skype..

      cheers sweety

      Naveen
      Scotland

  5. 7 umesh October 22, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    I really love the movie true story about HACHIKO…….It really touch my heart……He has teaches us how to be loyal………I salute him………..

  6. 9 Mayur October 30, 2010 at 11:03 am

    I just took lightly when heard abt the story my friend addressed me abt it as he knew i was a pet freak and then i saw the movie and………………………………… was totally shocked omg… such a heart touching movie never seen before in my life abt a pet being so loyal to a human being. The feeling for my pet is more after watching this movie. I took a chance of watching this movie when i was alone and literally i cried like he was one of my pet. no more words to describe….. speechless…. Hachi will always remain in my heart and all my pets will remind be of the beloved dog. May his and his owner’s soul rest in peace.

    just couldn’t resist expressing my feeling.

    Awesome
    thanks

  7. 10 Ankskke_ November 14, 2010 at 4:14 am

    Hi,

    Yesterday i saw the movie “Hachi” for the first time.
    Its the most beautiful movie i have ever seen.
    I am an animal lover and i cried almost the whole movie.
    I’ve finally decided what my favorite breed of dog is , its the Akita Inu .

    Love Anke xXx

  8. 11 ngtjennifer November 14, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    I’m so glad that so many other people get all emotional about Hachi!

  9. 12 rj December 13, 2010 at 4:23 am

    im a cetified dog lover,,and even if my pet dogs are just a local dog here in the philippines still i treasure them more than i do…and as i watched that movie today,i was moved and cried for a moment…we skould love our pets the way we care for each other as human beings…..I LOVE HACHIKO!!!!!!!!you should better watch that movie…

  10. 13 Lasse December 16, 2010 at 5:30 am

    I just saw the movie and I was touched like I have never been touched before. What a beautiful story.

  11. 14 Slzy January 5, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    I watched this movie last week, and it really cought me unprepared.

    I had heard of Hachi’s true Japanese story before, but never remembered the names and details when I put in the DVD. As soon as the movie began to progress, I realized bit by bit that the story was starting to look like ‘Hachiko’s story’ in every way thinkable. And I knew how that story ended..

    Never before has a movie teared my emotions as much as this. Actually, I’m still not fully ‘recovered’ from it. And while we can’t have a dog at home, I’ll always be a dog/pet lover pleased to help the animals of others.

    I’ll never forget the impact of a story such as this, I realized that love and loyality are native abilities that we can even feel without a moral to support it.

  12. 15 Ricardo January 25, 2011 at 9:22 am

    Chorei até demais, pensei muito nele, acho que deve ter sofrido muito, não desejaria isso pra minguém, mas tem gente que não pensa assim, e maltrata mesmo sem saber, não não senti amor pelo proximo,
    ainda penso nele, como deve ter sofrido por longos 10 anos ou mais não sei, linda historia, a sua estatua foi merecida, pois ele coloca no bolso muitos homens que não tem palavra,
    Live Hachiko!!!!

  13. 16 L. Gilbert January 26, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    I watched the movie with my mom last night 1/25/2011. She knows that I am a crier. I cried from the time Parker died until the credits rolled by. Hachi was so intelligent, I think that if he had gone to the funeral, he would not had been at he train station daily waiting for Parker to arrive at 5pm. I told friends of mine about the movie and cried. Then I woke up in the middle of the night thinking about it and cried. Then I watched it with my twins and cried again. One of them cried with me and the other one who is not as emotional almost cried. That movie was the best movie I had ever seen about a dog and his loyalty to his owner. He was so cute and smart. The love that he had for his owner was so amazing to me that it makes me want to own an Akita. I felt bad that he had become homeless and that it appeared that no one took him in. I wondered what type of life he lived while waiting for 5pm to come. I cried for many reasons. I suggest that anyone who watches this movie, have a box of Kleenex in your lap. Well I can go on and on about this wonderful movie but I may cry again. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to post.

    • 17 Reid Patton February 1, 2011 at 2:47 pm

      I agree totally with you L. Gilbert. They should have taken him to the funeral. If they realized this after the funeral, I feel that they should have done something to help this sweet, loving, devoted dog to have closure. Surely there was some way to help this dog realize that his owner had died. I would have let him grieve at the train station for perhaps months and even gone and sat with him at the 5 o’clock hour and cried. I think he needed help understanding and grieving. Clearly he was stuck in the stage of the grieving process called denial. It is a natural part of the grieving process (I should know, I was stuck there for a long time after my dad’s sudden and tragic death. I was there for longer than is normal because I too did not have help moving to the next stage which actually involves accepting that you won’t see that loved one again until heaven. This can be a stage of sadness, crying lots and withdrawing for a while. Eventually acceptance occurs and the individual can live more fully again) but should not take 9 years. I have cried sooooo many tears for that dog since I saw the movie 4 days ago, because he seemed to never understand. At least that is the way the movie represented the story. Having read the real story on line I am wondering if the movie represented it accurately. It seems that the real story is saying that he actually lived in a new home but went to the train station every day from his new home and then returned to the home when his master did not arrive on the train. The movie depicted it as though the dog slept under a train at night and looked for his master all day for 9 years. This is what saddens me the most. Does anyone reading this know the truth about this dogs story. Please email me if you do.

  14. 18 Emre January 29, 2011 at 4:32 am

    Ok)) I am watch the movie)) AND A WAS CRIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY MOM IS XD

  15. 19 Sujesh R January 30, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    How often do you get to feel for someone? Cry on his loss? I have been through this stage quite often and yesterday the episode repeated when my beloved cat succumbed in the hands of eternal life. He should be happy now, for he will not have pain, hunger, thirst or anything for he is immortal at God’s place. He is no extraordinary cat, led an ordinary cat’s life, chased mouse, and would eat whatever is fed to him. But what made him different is his death, which happened because of my carelessness. It was simple skin rashes and I ended up giving him wrong medicine that eventually killed him. I’ am sorry for what I did to you “Bittu”
    It was heart-sobbing during the last stages, where he wished to retain his normal life so did I, but could not. My cat used to jump on the washbasin when he was thirsty and someone had to open up the tap and feed him collecting water in to their palm, quite a weird habit the cat had… lols!!! During his last stages, he would stand beneath the washbasin and wish to leap on to it, but in vain due to lack of energy. He had no complaints for what I did to him and neither did he trouble me as vengeance to my mistake. He died on January 30, 2011 (Sunday) at 16:22 hours… may his soul rest in peace.
    It makes me cry for I hear no more “meaowing” from him and to see my shoes in the rack all properly set which otherwise was under his mercy. I will miss him a lot………..
    With love to “Bittu”

  16. 20 Bidisha Karmakar January 30, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    It is an awesome n a very heart touching movie dat i’ve ever seen n its a must watch for everyone.never before has any movie teared my emotion as this one.Hachi is my role model for friendship and loyalty.The love for his owner was so amazing that it makes me want to own an Akita.It is the best story that i’ve ever heard.While watching the movie i just wondered what kind of life did Hachi spent for the long 9 years during his wait for his owner.I will never forget the impact of the story that love and friendship stays for ever.they are true and unconditional lovers.I’m a a hardcore animal lover n HACHI will always remain in my heart.
    May his soul rest in peace.I SALUTE HIM……

    Love Bidisha…

  17. 21 Raghu January 31, 2011 at 9:09 am

    i seen the movie last night and its really heart touching story and when i seen the ending i really cried lot i don’t no why am crying but in my eye’s so many tears and its a really heart touching story

  18. 22 i3myshihtzu February 1, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    Thanks for this blog, I’ve never heard of Greyfriars Bobby but now I have to visit Bobby on my next trip to Scotland. You’re right about Hachiko’s movie, it was so touching. I finished a whole box of tissue when I watched that movie. I am going to Japan next month to see Hachiko’s statue, I just need to see him.

  19. 23 ngtjennifer February 2, 2011 at 4:55 pm

    I’m so glad that so many people were really touched by this movie! I feel guilty admitting that I haven’t actually watched the movie yet. I know I would be an emotional basketcase for days.

  20. 24 Hiran February 3, 2011 at 3:38 am

    Thank you for sharing these thoughts. I was totally sad after watching the movie “Huchiko”. One of the best movies. Animals love human than we love them. i am having a Rottweiler, so I know how much they care about us.
    We have to learn a lot from these type of movies.
    So ngtjennifer watch the movie, and hope its really worth.

  21. 25 Roseanne S. Del Valle February 10, 2011 at 5:13 am

    Waaaaaaaaah…. I had my teary eyes gone after i watch that movie,,, the dog was so loyal….I’ve got so touched by that story, I wish i could buy a dog even if it doesn’t look like hachiko but I want to have a very loyal dog, even if you are alone, someone or somewhat we’ll be their for you….
    hahaha so drama…

  22. 26 YamYetti February 21, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I watched this movie a few weeks ago when I had the flu and it was 20 below outside. So I wasn’t sure if the tears were from the fever or from the movie. So I just watched it again with my sister. It is definitely the movie. We both cried and reminisced about the lovable animals we had as kids and remember them fondly. What a touching story.

  23. 27 San February 23, 2011 at 11:40 am

    Love Dogs. I haven’t watched the movie yet. Not having the courage to(honestly speaking).

    Just read about “Hachiko” on the net and seen his pics-of him in real and the statue of him. Wonder what it must have been like back then in 1923-1932, wish I could travel back in time and actually make sure Hachiko and his owner were together as long as they lived. Man I so wish I could do that.

    I just PRAY, hope, WISH this world, planet becomes a more COMPASSIONATE, NICER, PEACEFUL place for ANIMALS. RIP Hachiko.

  24. 28 Maria March 16, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    I knew what the movie was about and I knew i was gonna cry a lot.. and i did. I had a dog with my family since i was 13.When I moved out and started living on my own i got another dog.Then I realised how bad for the dog was to be close to only one person.She thought I was her mom, she wouldnt leave me for a sec at home, se was scared of children and when a dog attacked her she was trying to get in my lap even thought she was much bigger than the other dog.I gave her to my parents, I visit her and i miss her all the time but now she is a dog.Everytime she sees me she is my baby again, but now she is idepented and happy 🙂

  25. 29 Sad March 27, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    I didn’t think it’s gonna be such a movie before i watched it these stuff make me cry i hope i can get it out of my head soon.

    damn the japanese are unmatched when it comes to telling stories..

  26. 30 Jen April 3, 2011 at 5:07 am

    LOL I am also Jen

    I watched this movie yesterday from my HBO Demand. BEfore the movie i was telling myself this one might be ‘copied’ from the Japanese dog story because i heard of the story when i saw those travel shows. One of them talked abt the dog and the train station.

    I kinda laughed when i read yr passage abt ‘silly americans’ lol. i was weeping away while reading yr passage because i feel kinda sad for the dogs. to lost their owners and to stay so long 14yrs besides a grave, 9yrs at train station sounds just so bad n sad. the policeman dog perhaps has followed him when he was buried and knew he’s there n thus visited the grave ….. the poor jap dog went to the train station. 😦

    n the jap dog only been with the dog owner for like 1-2yrs and he’s waiting 9yrs for the owner *sob* so sad

  27. 31 Jen April 3, 2011 at 5:29 am


    Hachiko’s stuffed and mounted remains

    i think this is the real hachiko. not laid to rest but at exhibition *sob*

  28. 32 Sanford Walton April 15, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    Sigh. Women (and children) are always suckers for cute, furry things. But if a fruit fly followed you around everywhere you’d just get annoyed at it (and perhaps make a mental note to shower).

    I saw this movie last night. I considered it decent, but not that great. I have cried at movies, but this wasn’t one of them. Not enough of a cute, furry creature lover I guess. It did appear to me, however, that Joan Allen got some work done. She looks even younger in that movie then she did in The Ice Storm which was made over a decade ago.

  29. 33 girish April 24, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    today I SAW THE MOVIE A … ‘HACHIKO a dog story’ ON HBO … AT MORNING 9 am when i started sawing it was just attracted to its name dog story i had no idea about hachiko …… with me my mom was watching to with me ….. as movie progressed it was an un admirable moments which i had been through .. in my life … at last i was totally crying … i was not under standing how to react it … in whole day when i thought about hachiko it made me cry …. i cant forget it …. i am eager to go in japan and see the statue of such a loyal and genuine dog which i ever heard …. this make s me emotional to me … a lottt but i cant forget such a admirable dog … hachiko i luv you …..

  30. 34 Gerald Emerald June 21, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    Hi,

    Great post and a similar response to my opinions but 2 things:

    1) As weepy as the American remake is (and I wept…) you HAVE to see the Japanese original – far superior! Of course I wouldn’t suggest searching for “Hachiko Monogatari torrent” in Google because that would be copyright theft (!), however you cannot see it legally out of Japan… Jus’ sayin’… YouTubing it in 4 parts however is legal!!!

    2) The puppy “Akita” in the movie is actually a Shiba Inu like my little chap Moshi who’s pictured in my avatar.

    He’s my best pal though when I die I’m sure he’ll elope with whoever spends a fortune at deli counters buying him the finest meat and fish, rather than hanging around my former workplace or grave – as much as I love him he is a total slut ;-0

  31. 35 Shirantha De Alwis June 29, 2011 at 2:26 am

    Huchiko is my inspiration. I have always loved and adored dogs as much as other animals my whole life. I have several dogs, all stray, took them when they were homeless and lonely from the streets as puppies. Still since watching the Huchiko, my life has changes, my thinking is different. He opened up my my eyes, my heart but most of all he opened up my very soul.

    I know for sure that Huchiko waited, waited for 9 years knowing his master would indeed return and reunite with him when his own time in this world came to an end. Huchiko also left a message for all us humans how valuable and how much we should cherish of our relationships we have both with humans and animals. He is the symbol of innocence, loality, faithfulness, love, devotion and hope.

    I know Huchiko and his master are today are as happy as ever in the beautiful everlasting world they are in. I can’t wait to see and meet Huchiko who had indeed my hero. I know i will meet him someday.

  32. 36 erik July 26, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    I’ve watched Hachico too that is the bestest movie i have ever seen becuz i have had 2 dogs they were so cute when i watch that movie it reminds me about them. Jennifer have you watched movie?d 2 dogs they were so cute when i watch that movie it reminds me about them. Jennifer have you watched movie?

  33. 37 PRAGNYA August 1, 2011 at 5:59 am

    well i never ever cry 4 any movie by watching it………guess i was wrong….when i saw ” hachiko ” movie i shattered into tears……..n then i realised my self that i cannot live without dogs….n u know guys i’m planning 2 take the same breed hakitha which they showed in that movie coz it has special attachment towards its owners n i’m sure that i’ll keep my breed’s name as ” hachi” 🙂

  34. 38 avie August 5, 2011 at 12:59 pm

    last nyt i was about to get started to continue doin my thesis, when i saw the title of the next movie to watch on a cable chanel is Hachiko a dogs story, i have seen several dog movies n i never heard abt it. I was caught n intrigued to its title, i droppd my pen den focus watchng it with my cousn kathy. At first part of the movie we were delighted with how funny n adorable Hachi was. me n my cousin was guessing abt how the story will end !.we taught he will do heroic deed for the family. But we wer wrong n we never expect to cry our heart out later with the movie wen mr.parker ( playd by one of my fave actor richard gere) died n watch Hachi perpetually waited at that train station for a decade for his master to return home. I cried sssoooo hard with the movie. It so inspiring n touching esp. With someone hus just like me A Dog Lover!! After the movie i i looked for my two dogs down stair n hug them.! Suddenly i missed them ol including my former dogs! bfore i went to bed i searchd the web n read some articles abt Hachiko! i was happy to know abt how Japan value the loyal dog! truly dogs are man’s bestfriends n they give pure n unconditional love to mankind that u cannot find to other…

    • 39 Shirantha August 9, 2011 at 12:16 am

      Yes they are. Dogs are so close to humans. They understand our feelings and they do become worried, sad and hurt when we dont show affection to them.

      There are so many dogs, who are very lucky to have caring and understanding people to look after them.

      And there are even more dogs (millions and millions) who are not just neglected but tortured in the most gruesome way possible so humans can wear fur clothes and leather items. Do you know Dogs along with other innocent mammals are Skinned ALIVE, there heads smashed on the ground not until they die. Please imagine the Pain these animals go through, and even after skinning they are being thrown away to die slowly. What must be going through these animals.

      You so Hachiko, you have your own loving pets, you know how much they can understand, so can you even imagine there are humans who do things like this. But there are. There are countless of them.

      http://www.peta.org/tv/videos/featured/69724478001.aspx (Raccon dogs and dogs torture in China)

      http://www.peta.org/tv/videos/graphic/795366782001.aspx (Dogs and Cats torture in China)

      http://www.peta.org/features/theres-nothing-like-australias-cruelty.aspx (Sheep torture in Australia)

      http://features.peta.org/ChineseFurFarms/index.asp (Raccon dogs torture in China)

      Please dont IGNORE this fact. Search the web, See for yourselves. 99.9% just dont know the truth. The world is not the beautiful place you and I are made to see. The dark side is not only gruesome its there everywhere.

      Please share this with all your family and friends, and remember the pain caused to an innocent life, when you buy animal fur clothes, fashion ware, genuine leather items. You can change and help atleast 1 more animal not to suffer like this.

  35. 40 bk_doglover August 10, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    Hachiko: A Dog’s Story is a great movie. I agree with these posts. Another great movie is my dog skip or marley and me. All good ones.. ALl have the same plot…dogs are loyal and give you unconditional love..no matter what!

  36. 41 Melly August 30, 2011 at 11:38 am

    Great story and great movie! Words are not enough!

  37. 42 Shivi October 2, 2011 at 3:11 am

    perfect movie ! i have no words for this story!

  38. 43 Roby October 10, 2011 at 5:59 am

    It vas an iteresting story i loved hachiko ,i vhas amazed about the feeling of the dog,i have 2 dogs,but thei arent so loyal than hachi 🙂 i recomand you 2 whach the movie 🙂

    • 44 Shirantha De Alwis October 12, 2011 at 12:45 am

      Never think about your dogs like that. Don’t measure or compare any dog with another. Each dog has its own unique way of showing loyality and love. And we have a responsibility to love and care for them. It’s up to us to understand them.

      Hachiko, the real doggy that lived all thos decades ago is an ispiration for all humans today.

  39. 45 Dave southam January 12, 2012 at 10:51 am

    Watched it on tv last night. Best film in a long time. Dogs always steal the show, this was no different. Cant believe i almost switched it over when watching the title credits. It looked old. So glad i waited i would have missed experiencing that joy. Almost was in tears. Haven’t stopped thinking about it all day. And im 26

  40. 46 Dipankar Dasgupta February 6, 2012 at 7:56 am

    While seraching about Hachiko (yes, after watching the movie) I found your blog. Thanks for the post…the film was good…and I got to learn about Greyfriars Bobby from your post. The picture you took was nice. But I read elsewhere that Greyfriars Bobby is kind of a hoax. Please read this article http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2021906/Greyfriars-Bobby-hoax-Dog-kept-vigil-masters-grave-publicity-stunt.html
    Thanks!

  41. 47 Fidan February 15, 2012 at 10:17 am

    hi…..
    l learned the history of hachiko.he’s really cute friendly.l love it and l know he always live in with my heart.goodbye

  42. 48 nataly April 18, 2012 at 7:10 am

    Hi
    I very much love hachi
    It is beautiful movie in the world
    I saw many movies about dogs , but the hachi is the best
    I love hachi


Leave a Reply

