I Find This Mesmerizing and Wonderful

This totally made my whole night tonight:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Jen

4 Responses to “I Find This Mesmerizing and Wonderful”


  1. 1 ngtlindsay September 23, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    This was awesome! I just got done watching this week’s episode! It just keeps getting better and better! Sue’s Corner and her pro-littering stance…Andrew and I were laughing so hard! And I loved when the football players started dancing and then Kurt won the game!! YAY!!

  2. 2 ngtjill September 23, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    I laughed so many times during this episode! It keeps surprising me. I still think Sue is my favorite character, but after today Kurt is a close second!

  3. 3 ngtjennifer September 23, 2009 at 11:12 pm

    Yes, Kurt and Sue are definitely the best parts of the show!!!!

  4. 4 ngtamber September 24, 2009 at 11:51 am

    Definitely best episode thus far! and whoa, stepped the drama up much! no joke, I cried during the scene with Kurt and his dad.


Leave a Reply

