New Moon Cover…Aw Crap, I’ll Have To Buy It Again

Even though I already own New Moon, looks like I’m going to have to buy another copy just so I can look at the cover everyday.  Whilst looking at it, I will use my fingers to cover up Bella (who looks like she is trying to cry on her own shoulder) and the terrifying Edward Cullen “I’m Stalking You” Moon.

Or I guess I could just print off the picture and hang it on my wall.

Are those zombies in the background???

Are those zombies in the background???

Jen

5 Responses to “New Moon Cover…Aw Crap, I’ll Have To Buy It Again”


  1. 1 Monique June 23, 2009 at 6:12 pm

    I love that poster. Jacob is hot. I might have to print out a copy for myself. And rent the movie when it comes out on video just so I can look at him.

    They honesty need to take Bella out she is ruining the shot.

  2. 2 Abby June 23, 2009 at 10:01 pm

    Is it just me or does it look like Jacob has the Starbucks logo tattooed on his arm?

  3. 3 ngtjennifer June 24, 2009 at 8:24 am

    Hmmmmm, I see the Starbucks logo, but if I stare at it long enough, it looks like my high school mascot, which was a Ram’s head…….but I could be staring at it a little too long.

  4. 4 ngtlindsay June 24, 2009 at 9:18 pm

    OMG you are sooooo right! Jacob is TOTALLY FREAKING HOT! And Bella and creepy Edward moon…cover up, yes! Or better yet….cover Edward moon and paste a picture of your face over Bella’s. Oh yeah.

  5. 5 Jill June 24, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    Hahaha, everything about this is dead-on!! You guys are all awesome.


Leave a Reply

