Here I Go!

I am officially starting the 48 Hour Book Challenge right now!  Here are the books that I have lined up:48hbc

A Few Agatha Christie Mysteries

The first few Mates, Dates Books

A Couple of Iowa History Books

Pretties and Specials by Scott Westerfeld

Airhead by Meg Cabot

And several more books that are two numerous to count.

Here is some evidence of my weekend agenda:

Wish me luck!!!!

Jen

4 Responses to “Here I Go!”


  1. 1 ngtjill June 6, 2009 at 3:25 pm

    I love the pictures of your piles of books! Also, we are totally on the same reading wavelength because I just finished Specials AND I have Hoot by Carl Hiaasen on my list & you have Flush!

  2. 2 ngtjennifer June 6, 2009 at 8:34 pm

    I liked Hoot a lot! Hopefully you will too.

  3. 3 theresareiter April 26, 2010 at 12:34 am

    When’s the 2010 48-Hour Book Challenge? I’d llike to participate this year!

  4. 4 ngtjill April 26, 2010 at 7:45 am

    MotherReader is planning on the June 4th weekend. Mark your calendar and keep an eye on her blog! (http://www.motherreader.com/)


Leave a Reply

