Hot Boys and Cute Puppies, Or the New Moon Trailer

I saw this last night on the MTV Movie Awards (and come on, who didn’t see it?) and I have watched it many times since.  The Edward/Bella stuff at the beginning kind of makes me gag, (You’re my only reason to stay……alive……if that’s what I am. Gag, hack) but I loved seeing all the Cullens (most dramatic paper cut ever!!) and Jacob, the werewolf, and Jacob.  Did I mention I loved the Jacob part??  I thought the werewolf looked pretty good.  Nothing like how they are described in the book (or maybe just nothing like I pictured in my head) but it did seem relatively realistic enough for me (very reminiscent of the wolves in the first Narnia movie).

Anyway, here it is for those of you who haven’t seen it, or for those of you who just want a place to watch it over and over.

Jen

Vodpod videos no longer available.

1 Response to “Hot Boys and Cute Puppies, Or the New Moon Trailer”


  1. 1 ngtamber June 4, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    Gotta admit, I was kinda hoping they would use muppets for the wolves…


Leave a Reply

