If You Like High School Musical…

This is the most amazing thing I have seen in a long time.  I know I say that about EVERYTHING, but I really mean it this time:

There are so many great things about “Glee” that I don’t even know where to start.  I love the main guy, his crazy wife, and all the high school students (even though they look old enough to be in grad school).  Plus Jane Lynch, Jane Lynch, Jane Lynch!!!  I wish we broke out into song on a regular basis in real life, so this show is perfect for me.

My favorite line:  “You’re very talented.  I would know, because I’m very talented.”

There are two incredibly sad things about this:

1.  It airs tomorrow at 8 on FOX and then doesn’t come back till the fall 😥

2.  I will be in the car at that time driving to Chi-town.  Arrrrgghhh!  Thank God for Hulu.

Jen

2 Responses to “If You Like High School Musical…”


  1. 1 Abby May 19, 2009 at 6:11 am

    Dude, we DID break out in song on a regular basis. Or maybe that was just me and Mitch…

    Anyway, thank you for posting about this because I totally forgot it was coming and now I’ve got my DVR set for it. Yaaaaay!

  2. 2 ngtjennifer May 19, 2009 at 7:20 am

    I really do miss you and Mitch singing to me……my life just isn’t the same without it.

    That’s awesome that you already have your DVR and everything. It sounds like you are all set over there.


Leave a Reply

