I’m Back!

I haven’t done one of these in a long time, but I had some spare time today and some great books I wanted to talk about.  First up is the Rebecca Caudill nominee Jeremy Fink and the Meaning of Life by Wendy Mass.  Not only does it have an awesome cover, it also has a chapter titled “Life, the Universe, and Everything” which, if you don’t know what that means, you should find out now.  Next is the fantastically amazing Wake by Lisa McMann.  Finally, I talk about (or try to talk about) Chalice by Robin McKinley.

The highlights of this vlog include Addie bumping my laptop from the back and an appearance by the barking dogs upstairs.

Enjoy!

Jen

P.S.  Here is an awesome book trailer for Wake.

1 Response to “I’m Back!”


  1. 1 Abby March 23, 2009 at 6:51 pm

    OOOOOOOH that is an awesome book trailer!

    And yeah… I might cave and buy FADE, too… Also WINTERGIRLS. I am so sick of waiting!!!


Leave a Reply

