“Can I Have This Dance?”

So I was innocently surfing the Internet today after work and I found this picture of Zac Efron:

Zac

I am officially a dirty old woman for appreciating this as much as I do.  I just thought I would share it with the rest of you so that you could all feel inappropriate as well.  Here is a link to the rest of the pics.

Jen

P.S.  I almost called this post “Right Here, Right Now” but decided against it.

6 Responses to ““Can I Have This Dance?””


  1. 1 Diana March 17, 2009 at 7:22 pm

    I think this may be the first time he’s posed with a nude woman:

    http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20266052,00.html

  2. 2 susan March 17, 2009 at 8:45 pm

    *does a quick internet search*

    He’s only 5 or 6 years younger than we are. That isn’t so bad …

  3. 3 ngtjennifer March 17, 2009 at 9:01 pm

    He is 21, you’re right Susan, it’s not sooooo bad, but still I think of him as that little kid in the first high school musical….and with a naked woman! My eyes! My eyes!!

  4. 5 ellie January 6, 2010 at 6:23 am

    hes so cute and fit hes a fitty

  5. 6 ellie January 6, 2010 at 6:24 am

    hes the same age as me


Leave a Reply

