Finally Another Video Blog

I posted another video blog on YouTube.  In this blog I talk about the amazing, wonderful, fantastic accomplishment that is Zorgamazoo by Robert Paul Weston.  I also briefly talk about Fun With Roman Numerals by David Adler and The Library by Sarah Stewart.

I was going to mention that I finished the fourth book in the Princess Diaries series but I forgot.  I probably would have read more, but I need to go get the fifth book from the library.  So far I am loving it and am totally smitten with Michael.  Coincidentally the movie was on TV this afternoon and I watched it and realized that even though the books and the movie are COMPLETELY different, I love them both.  Hopefully I can rip right through the rest of the series in time to meet Miss Meg herself so you guys won’t spoil me on what happens.

Anyway, here’s the video.  I am off to watch some Firefly!

P.S.  Sorry the quality is pretty low…..it kind of makes it look like I don’t have any lips…..but just try to ignore that.

4 Responses to “Finally Another Video Blog”


  1. 1 wayofthewest January 25, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    Hey, this post just popped up as the only other blog around that talks about Zorgamazoo (besides mine, that is). Kind of pathetic really, but I wanted to say thanks for a fantastic review; very happy to hear you enjoyed the book!
    Rob

  2. 2 ngtjennifer January 26, 2009 at 12:06 am

    Thanks for stopping by our blog Rob. I really loved your book (obviously) and can’t seem to stop telling everyone I know to read it. I can’t wait to read whatever you do next.

  3. 3 Jill January 27, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    Jen, I don’t know how I would find out about awesome new books if you stopped vlogging.


  1. 1 Zorgamazoo « What’s on Your Shelf? Trackback on March 23, 2009 at 10:37 pm

Leave a Reply

