Coraline! (and other movies I’m excited for)

So how excited am I about the upcoming Coraline movie!!  Way excited!

Here’s the trailer:

I read Coraline way back in the day…  I don’t even remember when I read it actually!  But I just remember that it was waaaaaaaaaay creepy and made me appreciate my parents a little bit more (for a few days at least).  Anyways, this movie looks like it’s going to be gorgeous and creepy all at the same time.  Dakota Fanning is the voice of Coraline and I just love her – I think she’s just too adorable.

Another movie with Dakota Fanning in it that I’m looking forward to: Push.  I don’t know when it’s coming out, but I’m looking forward to it.  It also has Camilla Belle (think Rip Girls or the girl from the Jonas Bros. Love Bug music video).

Another movie coming out this year – Where the Wild Things Are!

And of course, how could I talk about upcoming movies without posting a newer trailer for Half Blood Prince!!

<3, lindsayF

0 Responses to “Coraline! (and other movies I’m excited for)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

