Quick Recent Searches

Ok, so I’m always afraid when I let someone use my computer that they will click something and see my recent searches, because I search for some odd things, but I’m not diligent enough to constantly clear them. I think secretly that I want people to find out my inner most thoughts–shh don’t tell me that. So to mess with my feelings I am just going to post my recent searches from the Safari Google box right here, right now.

Recent Searches:

express
the deadly mantis dvd
whomping willows
Artistic TZ film
Southwest
why doesn’t david deluise talk like his dad
till the walls and rafters sing go hawks
five awesome girls
sad songs for dirty lovers blog
sisco thong song

whoa, I feel so liberated! and that is just a small sliver of my web life (although one of those was not searched by me–guess). You may think the most embarrassing part is that I searched for “sing” in that part of the Iowa fight song instead of “ring”–but no, the most embarrassing part is that I didn’t know how to spell Sisqo…

ngtamber

0 Responses to “Quick Recent Searches”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

