Happy New Year!!!

I hope that everyone had a wonderful holiday and got to take some time off work or school to relax.  I got to go home and see my family even though the weather was determined to get in the way by throwing snow and ice at the midwest.  I got some really cool presents, but of course the most important thing was that I got to see my parents and my sister.

I did get a really cute little mailbox for my cats.  Now they have a mailbox, truck, and a giant cat cottage.  Pretty soon I am going to have more cat furniture than people furniture.

100_2633Also, I have the most amazing sister in the history of the world because she got me this:

100_2642

Now I am off to go eat lots of leftover holiday goodies and enjoy my evening off before I have to return to work tomorrow (for one whole day–the horror!!).

Jen

0 Responses to “Happy New Year!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

