The Holiday Book Everyone Needs to Read

This is just a quick video blog where I blabber on (slightly incoherently) about my new favorite book Let It Snow by John Green, Lauren Myracle, and Maureen Johnson.  If you don’t feel like watching the video, I will sum it up by saying:  GO READ THAT BOOK!

(Also, please try not to pay attention to the fact that I look like death run over by a truck.  I haven’t been feeling great and am fresh off an early evening nap, which is never a good thing.)

Jen

3 Responses to “The Holiday Book Everyone Needs to Read”


  1. 1 Jill December 19, 2008 at 1:12 am

    Jen, you are so good at book talks you could probably convince me to read a book that was terrible!

    P.S. Hooray for Hannah Montana! I should check it out or buy it myself since I’m pretty sure there are early episodes I haven’t seen either.

  2. 2 ngtjennifer December 19, 2008 at 9:40 pm

    You should totally buy Hannah Montana…..my favorite episode from the first season is “Schooly Bully”…I probably never would have seen it if I hadn’t watched the DVDs. Roxy like a puma!!!!


  1. 1 EEEK! Teacup Pigs Are Real! « NerdGirlBlogging Trackback on October 7, 2009 at 8:57 pm

Leave a Reply

