Lindsay’s First Vlog!!

Howdy readers!

So here is my first “vlog” for your enjoyment!  I don’t know what the noise in the background is, but it is annoying (mostly because I don’t know what it is from though).  I will do another one soon, because I want to talk about the new internet project by Amy Poehler!  Also, when I turned off the camera, I was closing my eyes, so I look all dopey at the very end.

So in this blog I talk about: My new job!  Shonn Greene (#1 running back in the nation, and we’ve got him!…but probably not for long since rumor is that he’s going pro next year)! And my favorite book of all time!

Enjoy!

lindsayF

4 Responses to “Lindsay’s First Vlog!!”


  1. 1 ngtjennifer November 24, 2008 at 10:17 pm

    Yea! A Lindsay Vlog!! We should totally start an Anne Hathaway fan club. She is one of my favorite people ever!

  2. 2 Jill November 25, 2008 at 12:04 am

    omg, I LOVE Ella Enchanted! It’s right at the top of my favorite books list too, either tied with or just below The Westing Game. I actually looked for the audiobook in the library today, and they did not have it. Hopefully I’ll get to listen to it soon!

    p.s. I am so excited that you know about Smart Girls at the Party! I ADORE it! yay!

  3. 3 ngtamber November 25, 2008 at 10:44 am

    Lindsay! I heart you! the umbrella was mesmerizing–at first I thought He who must not be named in this blog was holding a blanket or something behind you and I was all “wow how did she get him to do that. Steve would never be able to stay quiet while I was recording!”

    oooh, Jill I have Ella Enchanted on my computer so you can grab it on your flashdrive!

  4. 4 Jill November 27, 2008 at 10:46 pm

    Ooh, hooray! Thanks, Amber!


Leave a Reply

