Top 10 reasons YOU should put Hannah Montana on hold

Hey ya’ll!  Greetings from Nashville!  This is Jill, who you may have previously read commenting all over this blog.  I have been upgraded to a fellow NerdGirl…woohoo!  If my day hadn’t been so awesome, which you’ll be able to hear about soon(!!), this increased status would be the highlight of my day.

Now to business, if you’ll remember this blog, Jen admitted a love for Hannah Montana but a reluctance to place the new dvds on hold.  Well, Amber and Lindsay and I have compiled a list of reasons why Hannah Montana is amazing and deserves to be placed on hold.

So check. it. out.

4 Responses to “Top 10 reasons YOU should put Hannah Montana on hold”


  1. 1 Sarah November 9, 2008 at 8:18 pm

    Dear Darlings,

    Great to see that you had a wonderful and entertaining trip. Question? Where was the States of Matter Dance? Missed it, but loved the thoughtful costuming details.

    Congrats Jill on your induction!

  2. 2 ngtjennifer November 9, 2008 at 9:48 pm

    It is so good to see you three all together! I am so jealous that I couldn’t be there!!!

    I have thought about it long and hard, and I think I might just buy the first season. And not because I am too embarrassed to put it on hold, I’ve got an Amazon gift card comin’ my way soon and it would be perfect to use it to buy the DVD. Your video was very convincing. You would be extra proud of me because I checked out a bunch of Hannah DVDs at work and one of them wouldn’t work on the self check so I had to take it up to the circ desk and have a real co-worker check it out.

  3. 3 Jill November 11, 2008 at 9:26 pm

    Thanks, Sarah!

    Buying the first season is a good idea, Jen! This show is definitely something to watch over and over. 🙂

  4. 4 ngtjennifer November 11, 2008 at 11:05 pm

    I totally already pre-ordered it on Amazon….


Leave a Reply

