The important stuff comes from Maniacs

From now on, all my learning will be done by watching Animaniacs videos on youtube (until I buy the DVDs of course, someday they will sit alongside my Wishbone DVDs that I purchased off eBay). I will start with learning the presidents, and from there will go on to the nations of the world, parts of the brain, state capitals and many other very important things to know that I knew once as a a genius child. A genius child who watched a lot of television. or maybe just a nerdy child who watched a lot of television…

it’s a big universe, and I’m nottttttttt!

amberj.

1 Response to “The important stuff comes from Maniacs”


  1. 1 Jill October 2, 2008 at 1:31 pm

    Ahhh, Animaniacs! I have the first volume on DVD, but I should really start working on getting more. Besides learning nations of the world, you can also learn about Good Ideas and Bad Ideas. 🙂 I love those!


Leave a Reply

