WB talks back to HP fans. Oh no they didn’t.

Wow, we’ve really been slacking here at NGT.  Well, I don’t know about Jen and Amber, but I haven’t really had much to blog about lately.  It’s been a slow past couple of days.  So to compensate for that, I’ll try harder from now on.  And here’s a video to help get you by.

<3, lindsayF

**Edit: Just to clarify, I don’t actually think that this video was made by Warner Bros.  Oh, and if you haven’t read Book 6, please don’t watch the video.  I played it for my hubby bubby and he was all like, “What??  **** died??  When did this happen?”  And I actually think he was serious about that, due to the fact that I’m only halfway through CoS with him (yes, I am actually reading him the entire series, out loud, chapter by chapter).

0 Responses to “WB talks back to HP fans. Oh no they didn’t.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

