Sex and the City at Age 6: Six and the City

This is basically the cutest thing ever!  Enjoy!

<3, lindsayF

4 Responses to “Sex and the City at Age 6: Six and the City”


  1. 1 ngtjennifer September 24, 2008 at 9:33 pm

    Oh, so wrong, yet so funny! I loved the teeter totter thing!

  2. 2 ngtamber September 24, 2008 at 9:56 pm

    Did you hear that she is going to write books about Carrie in high school??? Sex is going YA! oh wait… it was already there…

  3. 3 ngtjennifer September 25, 2008 at 7:52 am

    Yeah, I did hear about that……I am not sure how I feel about that yet. So much of the series was about what it was like to be 30-something and single in New York……..

  4. 4 Nicole January 26, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    Hi! I am using your picture of chocolate for a facebook event. as long as that is ok?
    let me knoW!
    -Nicole
    I guess comment after my comment or something 🙂


Leave a Reply

