Is Anybody Else Excited?

I am way excited for a little movie called Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist.  I read the book last fall and was pleasantly surprised at how much I loved it.  When I found out Michael Cera was going to be in the movie, I knew that I would be first in line to see it (even though he is completely wrong for the part of Nick, but I would watch him in anything so it doesn’t matter).  It’s been a pretty crappy couple of weeks, but watching this trailer makes me feel all better and also forget for a few minutes that I have to work tomorrow.

Jen

1 Response to “Is Anybody Else Excited?”


  1. 1 Jill September 20, 2008 at 7:27 pm

    I haven’t read this book yet (I’m hoping to SOON), but I also love Michael Cera. The preview makes me so happy. I can’t wait.


Leave a Reply

