Oh. My. Gosh. Hilarity Ensues.

Hey readers,

I know that you all are probably way upset still about the whole Half Blood Prince being delayed till 2009 catastrophe like me.  I found this link off of mental floss (check it out, I love that site!), watched it and almost fell off the couch I was laughing so hard.  I know that Hitler is bad and evil and terrible…but…I can’t help but laugh.  Hopefully none of you are offended.

<3, lindsayF

3 Responses to “Oh. My. Gosh. Hilarity Ensues.”


  1. 1 ngtjennifer September 13, 2008 at 5:53 pm

    I love it when the one guy says, “Sir, I think you would enjoy Twilight.”

  2. 2 ngtlindsay September 14, 2008 at 7:58 pm

    I know! I think the whole Twilight shtick was my favorite part!

  3. 3 Jill September 15, 2008 at 7:32 pm

    Awesome! Thanks for posting!


Leave a Reply

