If Only I Could Be This Funny…

I promise this is my last Twilight related post for a while, but I had to let everyone know about an extraordinarily hilarious take on “Breaking Dawn.”  I read it at work the other morning and was laughing so hard that all my co-workers had to come over and see what was wrong with me.  I don’t agree with some of her opinions (she does hate on the book a little bit) but it is so funny that I love it anyway.

Click here to discover the hilarity and make sure you are in a place where you can laugh loud and long without disturbing other people.

I discovered this little gem through Bookshelves of Doom which is one of the blogs that I read all the time at work.  The blogger is a truly cool librarian who always has something witty to say about what is going on in the world.

Okay, I am off to read a book that is not Harry Potter or Twilight related but very good all the same.

Jen

0 Responses to “If Only I Could Be This Funny…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

