Best part of Camp Rock? wait for it….

Ok, we can’t talk too much about Camp Rock yet because Lindsay hasn’t seen it yet (she doesn’t have cable so she will be watching it tomorrow on the Wonderful World of Disney), so I won’t say whether I liked it or not, I won’t even say my favorite part (although it is currently my facebook status), but I will say the BEST part of Camp Rock was when it was over—-wait wait, that does not mean that I didn’t like it? (or does it?) but just that THE NEW JONAS BROTHERS MUSIC VIDEO WAS CRAZY ADORABLE!!!! Yes, right after the premiere of Camp Rock came the premiere of the music video “Burning up”—Thank you, Disney! Um, I like the Jonas Brothers’ music and all, their style is mesmerizing, but I don’t own any of their cds and I really have to think to remember their names, but oh no, not after this video–Nick is the suave one, Joe has the mustache, Kevin is a ninja, and Rob can do it all. It is all so easy.

OOH, did you see the girl from Wizards of Waverly Place? Gosh, I love her! although, I’m not sure she’s the type of girl that would ever be friends with me… Of all the Disney show characters, my boyfriend says I’m most like Ren from Even Stevens… or Lola from Charlie and Lola…

Ok, the real reason I like this video so much? Because it totally reminds me of an *NSYNC video. Hooray for the goofy plotlines and silly outfits and boybands being back in pop music!!! sigh, I just found my old *NSYNC poster in my room yesterday when I was moving stuff for the landlord to put in new windows. I just can’t throw it away, you know? I remember 30 days before my first *NSYNC concert I covered that poster with 30 squares and peeled one off each day. You know what the last square to pulled off? Justin’s face. And I shall leave you with that bit of knowledge about myself and one of *NSYNC’s best.

Oh gosh, that part where Justin falls and gives that little laugh? goosebumps and giggles.

amberj.

2 Responses to “Best part of Camp Rock? wait for it….”


  1. 1 Jill June 22, 2008 at 12:43 am

    Oh oh that girl from Wizards of Waverly Place is in fact Mikayla from Hannah Montana!

  2. 2 Steve June 29, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    GOOSEBUMPS? You must never not have them when your with me then.


Leave a Reply

