6 MORE random things!

From Amber’s post below:

“Ahhhh, we were tagged by Rooney! This is like a game, wheeeeeee! I’m first, but Jen’s and Lindsay’s coming soon.”

My turn!

Six Random Things about Lindsay

1. I constantly wish that I had the ability to make people think they were dreaming – that way I could do really strange things, but no one would think I was too weird because they would think that THEY made it up in their sub conscience.
2. My ears and face get tingly and red when I do math because I get super focused and excitable.
3. I like to picture myself doing this: with my calculator like Paul and TJ.
4. I frequently imagine what my life would be like if it were a) a musical and/or b) a Disney channel show.
5. I like to pretend that I can do magic and say Accio a lot at things….unfortunately I never have my wand on me when I do this, otherwise it’d probably work.

6. I really want the I can has cheezburger cat because he/she is just so darned cute!

<3, lindsayd.

2 Responses to “6 MORE random things!”


  1. 1 Jill April 24, 2008 at 10:16 pm

    I often wish I had could use Accio to get something to fly to me, but then I think about how lazy I am for not wanting to get up and walk a few feet, so it’s probably best that I am not a witch.

    Although…if I were a witch and I were at Hogwarts, I could keep in shape by walking all over the humongous castle. hmm. Now I am sad I am not a witch.

  2. 2 ngtjennifer April 25, 2008 at 7:28 pm

    I think we are all sad that we aren’t witches that get to go to Hogwarts.


Leave a Reply

