Good grief am I lucky or what??

Lucky strike #1 – my lab report for organic chemistry is a short one (so mainly I just have to answer some questions).  #2 – It’s due Thursday instead of today.  #3 – My lab report for analytical measurements isn’t due today either!  It’s due on Thursday.

I’m feeling so much better right now – I was starting to get that uncomfortable feeling that I wasn’t going to get everything accomplished and then I find out that I still have a day and a half to get stuff done!  Now, knowing me I’ll probably not start working on stuff until tomorrow night, but maybe just maybe I can muster up enough motivation to get the organic report done tonight, and get a real good start on analyzing my data for the other measurements report.  I’m even starting to feel better about the whole lab later this afternoon – I’m getting the prelab part out of the way so hopefully everything will be alright.

Now excuse me, I have to go teach some blackbirds how to fly.

<3, lindsayd.

0 Responses to “Good grief am I lucky or what??”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

