Blog Blog Blog blog blog bloooooooooog

So it seems the majority of library school is keeping blogs. Here is one that I’m working on right now for Electronic Publishing class–I don’t have all the tags’ and categories’ plug-ins yet (we had to actually css code these babies instead of using wordpress templates, crazy huh?) so excuse the digital mess. be boop de dop I call it. . . . .

Invisible Time-Traveling Paparazzi.

You know you are curious–go ahead a check it out. The other one is my digital library blog which isn’t that exciting, so I dare you to try and find it. Actually none of my blogs are that exciting–maybe I need to start up an exciting blog–I could be the Indiana Jones of the blogosphere, right?

amberj.

1 Response to “Blog Blog Blog blog blog bloooooooooog”


  1. 1 Jill March 13, 2008 at 10:04 am

    Hooray for multi-blogging! I kind of like it — blogging and reading blogs. Unless it’s my DL blog. Then I tend to “forget” and let it slide. Oops.


Leave a Reply

